CFA Program

Achieve one of the highest distinctions in the investment management profession: Become a Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA®).

The CFA Program is a three-part exam that tests the fundamentals of investment tools, valuing assets, portfolio management, and wealth planning. The CFA Program is typically completed by those with backgrounds in finance, accounting, economics, or business. CFA charterholders earn the right to use the CFA designation after program completion, application, and acceptance by CFA Institute. CFA charterholders are qualified to work in senior and executive positions in investment management, risk management, asset management, and more.

CFA Program Benefits

Ready to tackle the Challenge?

Find out more about CFA Program and begin your journey today!

CIPM Program

Earn the Leading Designation for Performance Evaluation.

The CIPM Program curriculum prepares you in effective investment performance (return and risk) evaluation, manager selection, and investment reporting based on the Global Investment Performance Standards (GIPS®) standards.


Performance Measurement and Attribution

Emphasizes the conceptural foundations of performance measurement, attribution, appraisal, and presentation, as well as the GIPS standards. This level is weighted more heavily on performance measurement and attribution. - 100 multiple-choice questions - 3 hours


Performance Appraisal and Manager Selection

Emphasizes performance appraisal and manager Section, including application of the appropriate tools and inputs in more complex investment decision-making situations. - 20 items sets, each containing 4 multiple-choice questions - 3 hours

Find out more about CIPM Designation with this fact sheet.



Kamenička 6,  11000 Belgrade, Serbia